Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.9
Value
8.7

Reviews

    rafael
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    id

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 5, 2018

    More a hostel than a hotel.

    The water pressure on the shower is terrible and it takes a long time for hot water to reach the room. The rooms are very basic with only an overhead light and no reading lights.
    This is a reasonably priced hostel in a good location. The owners are very social and friendly.
    renatomillerpix
    mx

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 24, 2018
    Shower water smells like a drain
    Location
    Fabian Medrano Ochoa
    mx

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 20, 2017

    Hotel San Luis was the best part of my trip. Warm staff if not warm room.

    It is FREEZING here in Winter. No heat, no heaters, no rugs, just an extra blanket. YOU CAN'T SIT IN THE ROOM AND WORK OR READ. YOU HAVE TO BE UNDER THE BEDCOVERS OR YOU FREEZE. Also, offering guests real glasses and mugs, not plastic disposables might create a more hospitable feeling. Better for the environment and better for a nice Bordeaux. I asked, and they refused.
    what i loved: the staff, from owners/managers to desk clerks, room attendants, everyone!!! They were kind, calm, even if a bit to quick to say "no" to my requests. It's pretty downstairs. A lovely oasis away from crazy SanCris. Room was so quiet I slept and slept (and it was too cold to leave the bed). Sunny and nice - if cold.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 16, 2017
    At the booking.com pric we ($320 MXD including tax) this was an amazing value!
    wendy
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    December 8, 2017

    it was perfect.

    nothing...
    very c;lean, friendly and helpful staff, great location, quiet and staff on hand 24 hours a day. Excellent all around.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mx

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 10, 2017

    Overall ok

    The walls are a bit slim, so I could hear the snores coming from the room Next door.
    Really nice staff, safe place and great Location!
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 19, 2017
    A little noisy
    Great location, big room
    ENRIQUE
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 28, 2018

    Pleasant enough.

    Got 1 DB and I expected from the description of the room when I booked to get something else. Maybe I misinterpreted the offer?
    WiFi good, clean room, decent location, quiet.
    Jack Trader
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mario Gutierrez
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 17, 2018

    Good hotel

    Wifi not really good
    Close to the town
    Pavla
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 10, 2018
    Nothing really for the price you cant go wrong.
    Comfortable bed good shower plenty of hot water. Staff went the extra mile to ensure my stay was everything I hoped for.. Excellent value for the money!
    Cole
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 15, 2018
    It got quite cold at night. The rooms windows were vent/like couldn’t close.
    Location was nice.
    nl

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pavel
    cz

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vatuce
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 17, 2017
    Nice area at the reception were you can stay and chill.
Loading reviews...