Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.9
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Fabian Medrano Ochoa
    mx

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 20, 2017

    Hotel San Luis was the best part of my trip. Warm staff if not warm room.

    It is FREEZING here in Winter. No heat, no heaters, no rugs, just an extra blanket. YOU CAN'T SIT IN THE ROOM AND WORK OR READ. YOU HAVE TO BE UNDER THE BEDCOVERS OR YOU FREEZE. Also, offering guests real glasses and mugs, not plastic disposables might create a more hospitable feeling. Better for the environment and better for a nice Bordeaux. I asked, and they refused.
    what i loved: the staff, from owners/managers to desk clerks, room attendants, everyone!!! They were kind, calm, even if a bit to quick to say "no" to my requests. It's pretty downstairs. A lovely oasis away from crazy SanCris. Room was so quiet I slept and slept (and it was too cold to leave the bed). Sunny and nice - if cold.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 16, 2017
    At the booking.com pric we ($320 MXD including tax) this was an amazing value!
    wendy
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    December 8, 2017

    it was perfect.

    nothing...
    very c;lean, friendly and helpful staff, great location, quiet and staff on hand 24 hours a day. Excellent all around.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mx

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 10, 2017

    Overall ok

    The walls are a bit slim, so I could hear the snores coming from the room Next door.
    Really nice staff, safe place and great Location!
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 19, 2017
    A little noisy
    Great location, big room
    ENRIQUE
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Javier Munoz
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 15, 2017

    Conociendo Chiapas

    Good location and really good price.
    vikki
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 11, 2017

    Nice hotel but hard bed.

    The bed is so hard I had to use a blow up pad to sleep. A bit of a trek to the center of things though the museums are close.
    Clean and cute hotel with nice people .
    Jack Trader
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mario Gutierrez
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 17, 2018

    Good hotel

    Wifi not really good
    Close to the town
    Pavla
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 10, 2018
    Nothing really for the price you cant go wrong.
    Comfortable bed good shower plenty of hot water. Staff went the extra mile to ensure my stay was everything I hoped for.. Excellent value for the money!
    Cole
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 15, 2018
    It got quite cold at night. The rooms windows were vent/like couldn’t close.
    Location was nice.
    nl

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pavel
    cz

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vatuce
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 17, 2017
    Nice area at the reception were you can stay and chill.
    Grant
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 3, 2017

    Everything was good.

    A few blocks from the centre but very quiet.
    Jacopo
    it

    Review Score

    10
    May 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...